You can try shipcloud for a period of one month, during which we will waive the monthly and transaction fees. This way you’ll have enough time to properly test all features of shipcloud.
This trial period is available from Starter to Business.
At the end of that trial period, you will only be billed for any shipping labels you have created through shipcloud. Therefore you will be required to enter your payment details before starting your subscription.
If you decide to upgrade to another pricing plan during this initial one-month period, you will also be billed for the new standing charge. After the first month your membership will be automatically extended and will continue with a payable standing charge for your chosen subscription. If you cancel your subscription before the end of the trial period, your account will automatically be closed at the end of that period.
If you would like to test our service as a developer before creating live shipping labels, just register here and test shipcloud for free and unlimited in our sandbox! All necessary information can be found at our developer portal.
In addition to the monthly and transaction fees for your chosen pricing plan, you will be charged for each shipping label you create. If you do not have a direct account with a carrier, you can send your shipments through shipcloud business rates. Charges vary by carrier, destination country.
For more information on shipping label prices, click here.
If you’re using your own shipping rates in shipcloud you will be billed directly from your carrier.
For more information, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
Credit card payment (MasterCard and Visa) as well as PayPal payment is available to all new customers.
After the first month you can cancel your shipcloud subscription every month at the end of your contractual period. Please note that special rules apply when upgrading or downgrading your account (see next question).
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Each pricing plan is valid for one month. All upgrades are active from the time of purchase. You will also receive a credit for any time remaining on your previous billing period. This credit will be deducted from the first month's payment for the new billing period. If you downgrade your pricing plan, your new plan will become active at the end of the current billing period. For example, if you started your current subscription on the 15th day of a particular month, your downgrade will become active on the 15th day of the following month.
Please note that the starter subscription will not longer be available after you change your subscription. Therefore you can’t downgrade to a starter-subscription.
* Only available for new business clients
1 All prices are net excl. VAT
2 Phone support: monday - friday during usual business hours.
3 Next to the monthly and transaction fees, creating shipping labels are subject to separate charges that are dependent on the shipment and carrier. Business clients with the pricing plan Professional and above can use their own carrier accounts.
4 At the moment, the following carriers and couriers are included in all pricing plans: DHL, DHL Express, Deutsche Post, UPS, DPD, Hermes, GLS, MyDPD Business (iloxx), TNT, FedEx, GO! and PARCEL.ONE. If you would like to use GO!, please contact us at email@example.com.
5 Tracking only: With this feature you can use the individual shipment tracking without creating shipping labels. You can use our multi-carrier tracking via our RESTful tracking API, which supports all available carriers (DHL, DHL Express, Deutsche Post, UPS, DPD, Hermes, GLS, MyDPD Business (iloxx), TNT, FedEx, GO! and PARCEL.ONE). More information can be found here.