Your e-commerce 
fulfillment solution

As a fulfillment service provider, you use a lot of systems to manage your shipments and need to react flexibly to different shipping requirements. Thanks to shipcloud, you can manage all of your customer projects, fully automated and across locations.

Easy integration

shipcloud is already integrated into many e-commerce systems. That means you can accept new customers faster and handle shipping directly from your or your customers’ system.

Multi-client management

It’s easy to keep track of everything with individual subscription models and unified billing across all client accounts.

Ship faster

Easily ship your packages with all major carriers. Optimize shipping costs and give your customers the best possible delivery experience.

Infinite possibilities 
in just one interface

Thanks to our modern RESTful API and 130+ integrations with leading store, ERP, inventory management, marketplace, checkout and fulfillment systems, you can seamlessly integrate our service into your shipping processes. That way, you are always one package ahead.

Request a quote today

Unendliche Möglichkeiten in nur einer Schnittstelle

Dank der modernen RESTful API und 130+ Integrationen in die führenden Shop-, ERP-, WaWi-, Marktplatz-, Kassen- und Fulfillment-Systeme können Sie ohne großen Aufwand unseren Service in Ihre Versandprozesse integrieren. So sind Sie immer ein Paket voraus.

Many locations, one process

Your customers are different –
and so are their processes

With shipcloud you always have an overview of all your customer projects. Uniformly and clearly arranged in your shipcloud account. Scale your business easily thanks to our cloud-based shipping platform that grows with you.

Unified contract management

One integration – 
20+ carriers

As a fulfillment service provider, you already have your own business rates with parcel services – with shipcloud you can also integrate your clients’ individual business rates. Or you can benefit from attractive shipcloud business rates. Offer a variety of parcel services to meet the shipping preferences of your clients and their customers.

Ready? Arrange a meeting now!
For you and your customers

Multi-carrier tracking & an optimized return process

With shipcloud’s tracking, you get an industry-leading multi-carrier tracking solution: Uniform, automated and across all parcel services.

You can also take advantage of the extra features of the new shipcloud Return Portal Plus. Our RESTful API lets you see why customers are returning shipments and provides updates on the current shipping status of your returns. You can use this information to improve your warehouse and staff planning and take proactive action in support cases.

Client management

Individual clients –
uniform billing

Thanks to shipcloud, you can keep track of all of your shipping processes. With uniform billing across all client accounts, you have a constant overview of all of your customers – and can invoice at individual customer level.

In shipcloud we have found a reliable partner who offers us the competitive advantage that we need as a medium-sized company in the struggle with the big ones.

Michael Lang, executive Director・LANG Fulfillment Group

Individuelles Abo für Ihren individuellen Prozess. 
Bereit? Dann vereinbaren Sie ein Be­ratungs­ge­spräch.
Individual pricing plans to match your processes. 
Ready? Then arrange a no-obligation consultation today.
New • shipcloud Pack & Ship

Your perfect packing station solution: 
shipcloud Pack & Ship

Are you looking for an all-in-one packing station solution that optimally adapts to your logistics and replaces the individual solutions of the various parcel services in just one interface?

With shipcloud you can design the packaging and shipping process flexibly and sustainably according to your needs. Make it easier for your employees to pick and pack your goods. Orders are processed quickly thanks to a wide variety of operating modes such as serial printing of several shipments or the combination of barcode scanners and weight determination via USB scales.

Sounds great? Find out more!

Working with brands throughout their growth journey

Whether you’re an online retailer, fulfillment service provider or marketplace, with shipcloud you’re always one package ahead of your competition.

Ihre Lösung für 
E-Commerce Fulfillment

Als Fulfillment-Dienstleister stehen Sie vor vielen Herausforderungen. Sie wickeln den Versand aus vielen Systemen ab und müssen flexibel auf Versandanforderungen reagieren. Mit shipcloud managen Sie den Versand Ihrer Kunden standortübergreifend und automatisiert.

Einfache Integration

shipcloud ist bereits in viele Shop-, ERP-, Fulfillment- und WaWi-Systeme integriert. So können Sie Neukunden schneller annehmen und den Versand direkt in Ihrer oder der Systemlandschaft Ihrer Kunden abwickeln.

Multi-Mandantenverwaltung

Dank individuellem Abo und einer einheitlichen Abrechnung über alle Mandanten-Accounts hinweg, behalten Sie stets den Überblick.

Schneller Versandstart

Versenden Sie Ihre Pakete einfach mit allen wesentlichen Versanddienstleistern. So tragen Sie auch dazu bei, Versandkosten und das Liefererlebnis für die Kunden zu optimieren.

Unendliche Möglichkeiten 
in nur einer Schnittstelle

Dank der modernen RESTful API und 130+ Integrationen in die führenden Shop-, ERP-, WaWi-, Marktplatz-, Kassen- und Fulfillment-Systeme können Sie ohne großen Aufwand unseren Service in Ihre Versandprozesse integrieren. So sind Sie immer ein Paket voraus.

Jetzt Angebot anfragen

Unendliche Möglichkeiten in nur einer Schnittstelle

Dank der modernen RESTful API und 130+ Integrationen in die führenden Shop-, ERP-, WaWi-, Marktplatz-, Kassen- und Fulfillment-Systeme können Sie ohne großen Aufwand unseren Service in Ihre Versandprozesse integrieren. So sind Sie immer ein Paket voraus.

Viele Standorte, ein Prozess

Ihre Kunden sind verschieden -
so wie Ihre Prozesse

Mit shipcloud haben Sie die Versandprozesse all Ihrer Kunden stets im Blick. Einheitlich und übersichtlich direkt in Ihrem shipcloud Account. Skalieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen problemlos dank unserer mitwachsenden cloudbasierten Versandplattform.

Einheitliches Vertragsmanagement

Eine Integration - 
20+ Versand­dienstleister

Als Fulfillment-Dienstleister haben Sie bereits eigene Verträge mit Paketdiensten abgeschlossen – mit shipcloud können Sie zusätzlich die individuellen Verträge Ihrer Mandanten integrieren. Oder Sie profitieren von den attraktiven shipcloud Konditionen. Bieten Sie eine Vielfalt von Paketdiensten an, um so die Versandpräferenzen Ihrer Mandanten und deren Kunden zu erfüllen.

Startklar? Jetzt Gespräch vereinbaren!
Für Sie und Ihre Kunden

Multi-Carrier-Tracking
& ein optimaler Retouren­prozess

Mit der Sendungsverfolgung von shipcloud erhalten Sie die Multi-Carrier-Tracking-Lösung: Einheitlich, automatisiert und über alle Paketdienste hinweg.

Profitieren Sie auch von den zusätzlichen Funktionen des neuen shipcloud Retourenportal Plus. Dank unserer RESTful API erhalten Sie Zugang zu Rückgabegründen sowie den aktuellen Versandstatus der Retouren. Nutzen Sie diese Informationen für eine bessere Lager- und Mitarbeiterplanung und ein proaktives Handeln in Support-Fällen.

Mandantenverwaltung

Individuelle Mandanten -
einheitliche Abrechnung

Mit einer einheitlichen Abrechnung über alle Mandanten-Accounts hinweg behalten Sie stets den Überblick über Ihre Kunden – auch dank Rechnungserstellung auf Einzelkundenebene.

In shipcloud haben wir einen verlässlichen Partner gefunden, der uns den Wettbewerbsvorteil bietet, den wir als Mittelständler im Ringen mit den Großen brauchen.

Michael Lang, Geschäftsführer・LANG Fulfillment Group

Individuelles Abo für Ihren individuellen Prozess. 
Bereit? Dann vereinbaren Sie ein Be­ratungs­ge­spräch.
Individuelles Abo für Ihren individuellen Prozess. 
Bereit? Dann vereinbaren Sie ein Be­ratungs­ge­spräch.
Neu • shipcloud Pack & Ship

Ihre ideale Packplatzlösung: 
shipcloud Pack & Ship

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer All-in-One-Packplatzlösung, welche sich Ihrer Logistik optimal anpasst und die einzelnen Lösungen der verschiedenen Paketdienste in nur einer Schnittstelle ersetzt?

Mit shipcloud können Sie den Verpackungs- und Versandprozess flexibel und nachhaltig nach Ihren Bedürfnissen gestalten. Erleichtern Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern das Kommissionieren und Verpacken Ihrer Ware. Aufträge werden dank verschiedenster Betriebsmodi wie dem Seriendruck mehrerer Sendungen oder der Kombination aus Barcode-Scannern und Gewichtsermittlung über USB-Waagen schnell bearbeitet.

Klingt super? Mehr erfahren!

Langfristig mit Marken zu­sammen­arbeiten – in allen Wachstumsphasen

Ob Onlinehändler, Fulfillment-Dienstleister oder Marktplatz – mit shipcloud sind Sie Ihrer Konkurrenz immer ein Paket voraus.